APWU list of Updated RI-399 inventories

From: Lynn Pallas-Barber <lpallas@apwu.org> Sent: Wednesday, December 30, 2020 2:57 PM Subject: APWU list of Updated RI-399 inventories To: Michael Sullivan <msullivan@apwu.org>; Bernard Timmerman <btimmerman@apwu.org>; Brian Dunn <bdunn@apwu.org>; Charles Tillman <ctillman@apwu.org>; John Jackson <jjackson@apwu.org>; Martin Mater <mmater@apwu.org> Cc: Ronald Suslak <rsuslak@apwu.org>; Lamont Brooks <lbrooks@apwu.org>; Sam Lisenbe <slisenbe@apwu.org> Brothers, Please find attached a copy of the…

 Continue reading

APWU: NDRC – Processing Article 7.2 Grievances at Step 3 – tripartite email chain

From: Lynn Pallas-Barber <lpallas@apwu.org> Sent: Wednesday, August 12, 2020 To: APWU Officers Subject: NDRC – Processing Article 7.2 Grievances at Step 3 – tripartite email chain. Importance: High Brothers, It has been brought to my attention that the attached email concerning the processing of the Article 7.2 grievances at Step 3 filed since the up-dated…

 Continue reading

USPS to Implement New eAccess Suspension Triggers Based on Certain TACS Codes

On Thursday, June 11, 2020, 4:44 PM, Lynn Pallas-Barber <lpallas@apwu.org> wrote: Brothers and Sisters, Please find attached a notification from the USPS concerning the eAccess of employees. eAccess is the system which controls employee user access to USPS computers. When an employee is suspended or after a 14 day continuous period in the particular listed…

 Continue reading

APWU: PSE Compliance Report for Pay Period 11 2020

On Tuesday, June 2, 2020, 8:59 AM, Lynn Pallas-Barber <lpallas@apwu.org> wrote: Brothers and Sisters, Please find attached the latest PSE compliance report for PP 11 2020 – 05/22/20. The number of PSE has decreased during this pandemic period. The Function 4 NTFT cap is at 5.4%. The Function 3A PTF report and “new work” PSEs…

 Continue reading

APWU: Results of Clerk Craft 21 Day special posting for May 2020

From: Lynn Pallas-Barber <lpallas@apwu.org> Sent: Wednesday, May 27, 2020 4:54 PM To: APWU National Officers Subject: May 2020 results of special posting for impacted Clerks Brothers and Sisters, Please find the attached results for the Clerk Craft 21 Day special posting for May 2020. These are the jobs that are posted per paragraph 3 of…

 Continue reading

APWU: Small Office Craft Complement – Level 18 Offices / PTPO and RMPO Offices

On Friday, May 8, 2020, 6:58 PM, Lynn Pallas-Barber <lpallas@apwu.org> wrote: Brothers and Sisters, Please find attached the latest complement report for the Level 18 APOs and AOs as of 05/08/20. There is a lot of valuable information in this report with regard to the small offices. Please be sure to click on the various…

 Continue reading

APWU Clerk Craft PSE Compliance Report for PP09

From: Lynn Pallas-Barber <lpallas@apwu.org> Sent: Thursday, May 7, 2020 11:05 AM To: APWU National Officers Subject: APWU PSE Compliance Report PP09 Brothers and Sisters, Please find attached the latest PSE compliance report for PP 09 2020 – 04/24/20. There are violations in the Cap Metro Area in the Capital and Baltimore Districts. I am in the…

 Continue reading

APWU seeks clarification on Military Surveys

From: Lynn Pallas-Barber <lpallas@apwu.org> Sent: Thursday, April 23, 2020 3:05 PM To: NBAs, Regional Coordinators, National Officers Subject: Notification No. GCCC202001667 USPS to Ask Employees With Military Experience to Complete Military Survey Importance: High Brothers and Sisters, Please find attached a copy of a notification asking veteran employees and/or their spouses to complete a military…

 Continue reading