APWU list of Updated RI-399 inventories

From: Lynn Pallas-Barber <lpallas@apwu.org> Sent: Wednesday, December 30, 2020 2:57 PM Subject: APWU list of Updated RI-399 inventories To: Michael Sullivan <msullivan@apwu.org>; Bernard Timmerman <btimmerman@apwu.org>; Brian Dunn <bdunn@apwu.org>; Charles Tillman <ctillman@apwu.org>; John Jackson <jjackson@apwu.org>; Martin Mater <mmater@apwu.org> Cc: Ronald Suslak <rsuslak@apwu.org>; Lamont Brooks <lbrooks@apwu.org>; Sam Lisenbe <slisenbe@apwu.org> Brothers, Please find attached a copy of the…

 Continue reading

APWU: NDRC – Processing Article 7.2 Grievances at Step 3 – tripartite email chain

From: Lynn Pallas-Barber <lpallas@apwu.org> Sent: Wednesday, August 12, 2020 To: APWU Officers Subject: NDRC – Processing Article 7.2 Grievances at Step 3 – tripartite email chain. Importance: High Brothers, It has been brought to my attention that the attached email concerning the processing of the Article 7.2 grievances at Step 3 filed since the up-dated…

 Continue reading

NPMHU, APWU and USPS Come Together for Historic RI399 Training

November 8-9, 2018 – Over 150 mail handlers who serve on their respective Local Dispute Resolution Committees (LDRC) gathered in Las Vegas, NV with an equal number of their USPS and APWU counterparts for the first gathering of two joint training sessions conducted by the members of the National Dispute Resolution Committee (NDRC) on the…

 Continue reading

NPMHU: National Parties Agree to Q&A for Tripartite MOU Updating Rl-399 Procedures

August 10, 2018 Linked below, please find a copy of a tripartite Question and Answer document – executed earlier today by the NPMHU, the APWU and the U.S. Postal Service – clarifying portions of the MOU Updating the Rl-399 Dispute Resolution Procedures which was completed on June 26, 2018. The Questions and Answers clarify many…

 Continue reading