APWU: USPS Notification on rewrite of entire ELM Chapter 7 – Training and Development

From: Lynn Pallas-Barber <lpallas@apwu.org> Sent: Tuesday, February 16, 2021 Subject: USPS notification on the rewrite of the entire Chapter 7 of the ELM – Training and Development To all APWU family, On December 21, 2020 the APWU received notification the USPS intended to rewrite in its entirety Chapter Seven (7) of the Employee Labor Relations…

 Continue reading

APWU: USPS Notification on Informed Mobility Safety Observation Tool

From: Lynn Pallas-Barber <lpallas@apwu.org> Sent: August 6, 2019 4:23 PM To: Regional Coordinators <RegionalCoordinators@apwu.org>; NBAs <NBAs@apwu.org> Cc: Clint Burelson <cburelson@apwu.org>; Lamont Brooks <lbrooks@apwu.org>; Terry Martinez <terry_martinez@apwu.org>; Idowu Balogun <ibalogun@apwu.org>; Michael Foster <mfoster@apwu.org>; Javier Pineres <jpineres@apwu.org> Subject: FW: Notification No. GCCG20190226 Informed Mobility Safety Observation Tool Brothers and Sisters, Please find attached a recent notification on…

 Continue reading