APWU: USPS Notification on Informed Mobility Safety Observation Tool

From: Lynn Pallas-Barber <lpallas@apwu.org> Sent: August 6, 2019 4:23 PM To: Regional Coordinators <RegionalCoordinators@apwu.org>; NBAs <NBAs@apwu.org> Cc: Clint Burelson <cburelson@apwu.org>; Lamont Brooks <lbrooks@apwu.org>; Terry Martinez <terry_martinez@apwu.org>; Idowu Balogun <ibalogun@apwu.org>; Michael Foster <mfoster@apwu.org>; Javier Pineres <jpineres@apwu.org> Subject: FW: Notification No. GCCG20190226 Informed Mobility Safety Observation Tool Brothers and Sisters, Please find attached a recent notification on…

 Continue reading

APWU: Carlos Paz Appointed Maintenance NBA

Web News Article #: 020-2015 02/02/2015 – Carlos Paz has been appointed to the position of Maintenance Craft National Business Agent ‘B’ for the Southern Region, Director Steve Raymer has announced. The appointment is effective Feb. 7. Paz will fill the vacancy created by the appointment of Terry Martinez to Maintenance Craft Assistant Director on…

 Continue reading

APWU: Terry Martinez Appointed Assistant Maintenance Craft Director

Web News Article #: 222-2014 12/04/2014 – Maintenance Craft National Business Agent Terry Martinez has been appointed to the vacant position of Assistant Director B in the Maintenance Craft, effective Jan. 5, Division Director Steve Raymer has announced. The position became vacant due to the death of Greg See on Nov. 4. The Maintenance Council…

 Continue reading