APWU: Selfie Winners

Web News Article #: 043-2015
apwu_selfie_winner03/05/2015 – On March 4, 2015, President Dimondstein randomly selected five winners from among those who submitted “selfies.” Winners will receive $50 gift certificates to the APWU Store.

Congratulations to: Donna DeMaio, Greater CT Area Local; Angela Ellington, Dallas TX Area Local; Michael Fincher, Toledo OH Local; Federica Harris, Philly BMC, and Laree Coppes, Brainerd MN Local.

To see more photos, click here.
Please continue to send photos and brief reports of your contract campaign activities.

via Selfie Winners | APWU.

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked *