

Trenton Metropolitan Area Local

Affiliated with

American Postal Workers Union AFL-CIO

P.O. Box 8011, Trenton, New Jersey 08650 • (609) 631-7745 • FAX (609) 631-7747

Candidates for the Election of Trenton Metro Area Local Executive Officers

President - Steven Duckworth (*Unopposed*)

Vice President - Terrie Bouchard (*Unopposed*)

Executive Secretary – Rosalind Broyer Farinella Michelle Wightman

Treasurer - MD Mamun (*Unopposed*)

Sergeant of Arms – Michael Gervasio Tony Agresti

Maintenance Craft Director – Charles Foerderer Edward Krumm Martin Santoro

Director of Human Relations - Sherrie Chapman Paul White

Clerk Craft Director – Latiia Streater (Unopposed)

Motor Vehicle Craft Director – John Minor Edward Basford

IT Officer - Yatin Patel (*Unopposed*)

Director of Industrial Relations – Tony Nguyen (*Unopposed*)

Trustee – Emanuel Murrell Simone Figueroa Ryan Bell Michelle Scott Christine Quinonez