July 14 Public Hearing scheduled on Nominations of Miller, Crawford, Bennett, and Kennedy to be Governors, USPS

Carper_CoburnU.S. Senate Committee on Homeland Security and Governmental Affairs Chairman Tom Carper (D-Del.) and Ranking Member Tom Coburn (R-Okla.) will hold a public hearing to consider the nominations of Hon. James C. Miller III, Stephen Crawford, David M. Bennett, and Victoria Reggie Kennedy to be Governors of the U.S. Postal Service on Monday, July 14, 2014 at 3:00 p.m. in room 342 of the Dirksen Senate Office Building in Washington, D.C.

via Hearings| Homeland Security & Governmental Affairs Committee.

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked *