21st Century Postal Worker https://www.21cpw.com Message Exchange Since 1999 Mon, 06 Apr 2020 03:38:22 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.4 https://www.21cpw.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/02/cropped-iconnew2-32x32.png 21st Century Postal Worker https://www.21cpw.com 32 32 USPS OIG Report: Facility Condition Reviews – Northern NJ District https://www.21cpw.com/usps-oig-report-facility-condition-reviews-northern-nj-district/ https://www.21cpw.com/usps-oig-report-facility-condition-reviews-northern-nj-district/#respond Mon, 06 Apr 2020 03:37:25 +0000 https://www.21cpw.com/?p=70570 https://www.21cpw.com/usps-oig-report-facility-condition-reviews-northern-nj-district/feed/ 0 APWU Atlanta Metro: Back to Basics – Safety First https://www.21cpw.com/safety-first/ https://www.21cpw.com/safety-first/#respond Sun, 05 Apr 2020 06:30:40 +0000 https://www.21cpw.com/?p=70559 https://www.21cpw.com/safety-first/feed/ 0 USPS Mandatory Stand-up Talk: COVID-19 supplies — purchasing updates https://www.21cpw.com/usps-mandatory-stand-up-talk-covid-19-supplies-purchasing-updates/ https://www.21cpw.com/usps-mandatory-stand-up-talk-covid-19-supplies-purchasing-updates/#respond Sat, 04 Apr 2020 18:23:52 +0000 https://www.21cpw.com/?p=70551 https://www.21cpw.com/usps-mandatory-stand-up-talk-covid-19-supplies-purchasing-updates/feed/ 0 USPS is Hiring Temporary COVID-19 Clerks https://www.21cpw.com/usps-is-hiring-temporary-covid-19-clerks/ https://www.21cpw.com/usps-is-hiring-temporary-covid-19-clerks/#respond Sat, 04 Apr 2020 16:49:23 +0000 https://www.21cpw.com/?p=70539 https://www.21cpw.com/usps-is-hiring-temporary-covid-19-clerks/feed/ 0 Hypocrisy From USPS HQ https://www.21cpw.com/hypocrisy-from-washington-dc/ https://www.21cpw.com/hypocrisy-from-washington-dc/#respond Sat, 04 Apr 2020 15:49:26 +0000 https://www.21cpw.com/?p=70536 https://www.21cpw.com/hypocrisy-from-washington-dc/feed/ 0 APWU: Families First Coronavirus Recovery Act expands postal leave benefits (4/2/20) https://www.21cpw.com/apwu-families-first-coronavirus-recovery-act-expands-leave-benefits-of-postal-employees/ https://www.21cpw.com/apwu-families-first-coronavirus-recovery-act-expands-leave-benefits-of-postal-employees/#respond Fri, 03 Apr 2020 09:44:59 +0000 https://www.21cpw.com/?p=70501 https://www.21cpw.com/apwu-families-first-coronavirus-recovery-act-expands-leave-benefits-of-postal-employees/feed/ 0 USPS: Families First Coronavirus Response Act FAQs (3/31/20) https://www.21cpw.com/usps-families-first-coronavirus-response-act-faqs/ https://www.21cpw.com/usps-families-first-coronavirus-response-act-faqs/#respond Thu, 02 Apr 2020 19:33:38 +0000 https://www.21cpw.com/?p=70492 https://www.21cpw.com/usps-families-first-coronavirus-response-act-faqs/feed/ 0 USPS Mandatory Stand-Up Talk: Taking leave during COVID-19 (4/2/20) https://www.21cpw.com/usps-mandatory-stand-up-talk-taking-leave-during-covid-19-4-2-20/ https://www.21cpw.com/usps-mandatory-stand-up-talk-taking-leave-during-covid-19-4-2-20/#respond Thu, 02 Apr 2020 19:14:15 +0000 https://www.21cpw.com/?p=70486 https://www.21cpw.com/usps-mandatory-stand-up-talk-taking-leave-during-covid-19-4-2-20/feed/ 0 USPS has millions of surgical masks on hand — Order them! https://www.21cpw.com/usps-has-millions-of-surgical-masks/ https://www.21cpw.com/usps-has-millions-of-surgical-masks/#comments Thu, 02 Apr 2020 18:46:25 +0000 https://www.21cpw.com/?p=70478 https://www.21cpw.com/usps-has-millions-of-surgical-masks/feed/ 2 MTSC: Updated Cleaning Information AFTER a Confirmed COVID-19 Case https://www.21cpw.com/mtsc-updated-cleaning-information-after-a-confirmed-covid-19-case/ https://www.21cpw.com/mtsc-updated-cleaning-information-after-a-confirmed-covid-19-case/#respond Thu, 02 Apr 2020 01:17:25 +0000 https://www.21cpw.com/?p=70472 https://www.21cpw.com/mtsc-updated-cleaning-information-after-a-confirmed-covid-19-case/feed/ 0