Columbus, Georgia Area Local / American Postal Workers Union

Columbus, Georgia
Area Local  —  #118

of the
American Postal Workers Union, AFL-CIO
P.O. Box 8008
Columbus, GA 31908
Phone: 706-326-2911

The Columbus, Georgia Area Local #118 of the American Postal Workers Union represents the towns of Buena Vista, Ellaville, Geneva, Cataula, Midland, Fortson, Manchester, Waverly Hall, Hamilton, Box Springs, and Upatoi.

Meetings: 3:00 P.M. 3rd Sundays except when the 3rd Sunday falls on a holiday weekend, then the meetings are held on the following Sunday.

Where: Holiday Inn North, Manchester Expressway, Columbus, GA 31908

Executive Board:

President, Shirley M. Garris –

Vice President, Jessie Day –

Secretary, Andrea Brown –

Treasurer, Linda Ryder –

Union Resource Director, Tracy Arnold –

From left to right: President, Shirley M. Garris, Vice President, Jessie Day, Treasurer, Linda Ryder